Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Vazquez

Sara Vazquez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Vazquez
"Lovely Team Members and Great Atmosphere! I always look forward to going in the office. Mark is phenomenal Agent with Years of experience. He goes above & beyond for his customers! Thank you so much Mark, Chris, & Emily for all that you do 💯"
Profile photo of Charles Cogan

Charles Cogan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cogan
"We always have a good experience with Mark Quinnell's State Farm. In this case, my wife was in an accident caused by another vehicle and State Farm did not have to pay a claim but Mark and Luke and his staff took the time to explain the process for All State and even helped with scanning receipts for easier submission since my wife is a nurse and knows more about nursing than about insurance. It made a confusing process easier to follow for her and was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kate Eaves

Kate Eaves

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Eaves
"Jessica was a pleasure to work with! Attention to detail and friendly! I would trust this office with my home insurance, car insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Ann Dormady

Ann Dormady

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Dormady
"Mark has been my insurance agent for 37 years and has looked out for my best interests during all that time. This week I walked into the office without an appointment to ask a question about my homeowners policy and ended up with an hour long consultation with Mark who reviewed all of my accounts and made suggestions on how to save money. He is a good guy and has been since I first met him when he was a very young man and just starting out in the business."
Profile photo of Roman Pio

Roman Pio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Pio
"Los mejores agentes"
Profile photo of James Gutfleisch

James Gutfleisch

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gutfleisch
"In a previous review I had accidentally left a one star review which was a complete mistake. Mark Quinnell and his staff at State Farm Insurance has always provided me and my family the highest quality of service. I continue to trust them completely with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Kramer

Kelly Kramer

August 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Kramer
"When we moved to town, we chose Mark's office because it had good reviews and we are long-time State Farm customers. We had nothing but negative experiences. It took this office a long time to get back to us with a quote. With their excuse that they were busy and were fielding a lot of quotes, we were satisfied to go ahead and move our business to this office. However, our experiences continued to be negative. It took many days, and sometimes a week or better, and only after I would email for follow up, would I receive a response back. When we received the paper copy of our homeowner's insurance, it stated we owed an extra $73 above and beyond what we were quoted. We asked Mark about this (and after a week of no response, we finally got in touch with him) and he told us that it was because State Farm's underwriting team said that our house was worth more than he had quoted us and that we had to insure our house for an additional $6,000 of worth. When we received our 360 estimate from State Farm, it said the opposite: that WE had decided to over-insure our home for $6,000. Upon closer inspection of the paper policy and of the 360 estimate, we also noticed that the year of our roof was incorrect (our roof was not a 1975 original!) and the 360 estimate said that our house has a fireplace (it does not). We again tried to reach out for answers but received no response. Completely frustrated by the lack of ability to get ahold of anyone and these errors, we called customer service, who could not help us because they were not an agency. We tried calling the other agent in town, who would not help us because he did not want to ruin his relationship with Mark. We finally got in touch with an agent in another town who agreed to help us. We tried calling Mark to ask to have our policies transferred, as we felt it was our responsibility to provide him with this decision ourselves, but he did not answer our call or return our voicemail. After two days, we had State Farm do it without his help. Now, as we wait for our transfer to process, we received notification that our auto policies are going up a combined $170/6 months. Customer service was again unable to answer our questions as to why and said it was a change initiated on the agent's side of things. We are completely frustrated and flabbergasted that someone with such good reviews and such a presence in a small community could exhibit such bad business practices."
Profile photo of Cynthia Gaya

Cynthia Gaya

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gaya
"Excellent service and timely response every time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Madson

Stephanie Madson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Madson
"The agents at Mark Quinnell’s office are eager to assist their customers with any and all issues they may be having on home and car policies. When our claim was moved to a National agent, and we needed further assistance beyond what we were getting from that National agent, Mark Quinnell’s agents were able to solve our problem that had been taking months, in less than just 24 hours. We are so thankful for this agency!"
Profile photo of Jamie N

Jamie N

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie N
"Very easy transition to move our policies from California to Minnesota. Renee was eager to help, and we had everything sorted out and ready to go quickly. We've always had a great experience with StateFarm and this was no exception."
Profile photo of Kim Decker

Kim Decker

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Decker
"My husband and I highly recommend Mark Quinnell and his State Farm team for your insurance needs! Not only are we thrilled with our coverage, but we know that we are in good hands with Mark. He responds quickly to questions and will spend time to make sure we understand what our policies cover. We had planned to switch our coverage because we trust Mark, but we were even more delighted to find that we wound up saving money. Get in touch with Mark!"
Profile photo of April Schweickert

April Schweickert

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Schweickert
"My husband and I switched to State Farm about a year ago after being with another company for 20 years. Mark did a great job laying out all our options so we knew what we were getting. We were able to insure all 3 vehicles for less than we were paying for 2 previously. Also, our kids aren't rated as drivers until they get their license, even if they are over 19! Another great reason we are glad we switched. Mark and his team are very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of S M

S M

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"I became a client after my dad told me I needed to get my own insurance plans and it was easiest to just roll the plan to my name. Even though I was living in the cities, I have stuck with Mark's office for the past 15 years. They are responsive and make sure you get taken care of!"
Profile photo of Aaron Trnka

Aaron Trnka

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Trnka
"Excellent service and dedication to the customer."
Profile photo of Tom Dvorak

Tom Dvorak

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Dvorak
"As always great service!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Sandstrom

Scott Sandstrom

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sandstrom
"Mark and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of kim lee

kim lee

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kim lee
"Everyone is so helpful there and gets back to you immediately with answers to questions"
Profile photo of Emily Q. Tolly

Emily Q. Tolly

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Q. Tolly
"Mark is always willing to go the extra mile in providing the best care and service. The team is great as well and are there to listen and meet your needs. Genuine client-centered business!"
Profile photo of Brian Tolly

Brian Tolly

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tolly
"My wife and I have many policies through Mark! He and his staff members are so approachable and knowledgeable. Mark is very professional and respects your opinions, too. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Eggum

Justin Eggum

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Eggum
"Great agency!"